The visa is mandatory, except for citizens of the following countries: Germany, Argentina, Austria, Barbados, Belgium, Brazil, Canada, Costa Rica, Chile, Denmark, Ecuador, El Salvador, Spain, United States, Finland, France, Great Britain, Guatemala, Italy, Japan, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Mexico, Norway, the Netherlands, Peru, Poland, Republic of Korea (South Korea), Germany, Sweden, Switzerland, Trinidad and Tobago, Uruguay, Venezuela, and foreign residents of Canada and the United States.

According to Resolution 2052 of the Ministry of Health and Ministry of Transportation, it is mandatory to have the vaccination schedule against covid 19 to enter the country.

Only as an exception, they will be able to enter with the vaccination scheme started, with a negative Covid PCR test taken a maximum of 72 hours before traveling.

Colombians can enter without a vaccination certificate with a negative PCR test.

This measure is only for people over 18 years of age.

Additionally, the Colombia migration pre-registration requirement will remain in force on the page

The previous requirement is necessary to enter and leave Colombia.

What is required to leave Colombia?

You must fill out the Check-Mig application form.

You must also meet the requirements established by the country of destination.

Start typing and press Enter to search